Skip to product information
1 of 2

Studd Muffyn

7 Chakra Bracelet For Balance And Enlightenment

7 Chakra Bracelet For Balance And Enlightenment

Regular price Rs. 1,099.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 1,099.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Hey there! Studd Muffyn presents the sensational 7 chakra bracelet that harmonizes your energy centers along the spine, promoting physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Rooted in ancient Eastern spiritual traditions like Hinduism and Buddhism, this exquisite accessory is your gateway to balance and enlightenment. 

If you're looking to boost your spiritual journey and restore harmony to your chakras, don't miss out on the captivating 7-chakra bracelet.

And here's a pro tip: Infusing your 7 chakra bracelet with your favorite essential oil on Lava Rock will not only add a delightful fragrance but also help you absorb its soothing and invigorating properties.

Product Details

∼ Recharge: The best way to do that is to keep them in a place that gets moonlight, overnight. You can also put the crystal in salt for at least 15-20 minutes on normal nights. On full moon nights let it sit in salt overnight.

∼ Cleansing of Bracelet: Once you receive your crystal, it is essential to do a cleansing and activating ritual to make this crystal YOURS! For that keep it immersed in simple salt or salt water for 5-10 minutes.

Helps In

∼ The 7 chakras, starting from the base of the spine to the crown of the head, include:

✶ Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Symbolizes stability, grounding, and basic survival instincts.
✶ Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) - Signifies creativity, pleasure, and emotional balance.
✶ Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Represents personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.
✶ Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Represents love, compassion, and emotional well-being.
✶ Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Stands for communication, self-expression, and truth.
✶ Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Represents intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness.
✶ Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Symbolizes spiritual connection, higher consciousness, and enlightenment.

The purpose of wearing the 7 chakra bracelet is to foster equilibrium and harmony among these energy centers, ultimately benefiting the overall well-being of the person wearing it.

How to use?

∼ How To Wear: Wear the bracelet on your dominant wrist.

What we put in

∼ Healing Crystals - Red Jasper, Tiger Eye, Lava Rock, Carnelian, Yellow Jade, Green Aventurine, Blue Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli And Amethyst.


∼ Q: How do I choose the right size of a 7 Chakra Bracelet?
∼ A: Measure your wrist and choose a bracelet that is slightly larger than your wrist size for a comfortable fit. Many 7 Chakra Bracelets are adjustable to accommodate different wrist sizes.

Legal Information

Marketed By:

Nature Touch Nutrition
Dashmesh Nagar, Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

View full details



Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review